Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Camron Erway

State Farm® Insurance Agent Camron Erway

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sarah Loughridge

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is always extremely helpful and easy to work with."

Maranda McCurdy

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anytime I need to make a change or have a question, I know I can count on Allison to take care of it! It’s nice having the ability to shoot her a text or email rather than having to call during office hours. She is the reason I have stayed with this office even though it’s an hour away from my home!"

Vince Rivera

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have had great services with Alley. She is professional, quick and understands the policies. Rates can’t be beat! Won’t have our policy’s with anyone else!!!!"

R B

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly atmosphere and great staff Thank you Judy for always being available for my list of questions! 5 out of 5 for me!"

Crystal Leigh

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Judy has been absolutely amazing. No matter my question or issue she is there to help."

James Williams

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"

Mark Bottomley

December 24, 2021

1  out of  5
"My experience with State Farm Insurance included insurance on a home, cars, and a couple of classic cars. The agency made mistakes with the VIN numbers on two of the auto insurance cards. When I called them, they responded telling me that it was “probably my fault” and refused to apologize for the mistake. And this was after I was required to drive the vehicles out to the agency so they could photograph and otherwise document them! (My current Independent Insurance agents come to my home to photograph.) I was astounded at the un-professionalism and inefficiency. I do not allow people to treat me badly, and my money spends just as well at other insurance agencies. I would use State Farm in the future, but not this local agency."

Angie Siers

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always have friendly good service."

Jennifer “Jen” Cooley

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our agent is Judy Ragsdale and she was absolutely wonderful. She talked to us as if we were friends and not just acquaintances, got us a great deal, and we were having a blast and laughing when we left. How many people can say the best part of your day was buying your insurance. I certainly can great job State farm! The world needs more people like Judy Ragsdale!"

Agent M3tallion

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with folks, always help me out on the fly! They're good people here. Trust them."

Shari Fears

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very clean and friendly. Had a great talk while my husband ran home to get a vin #. The young lady I talked with happen to be the granddaughter of a former co-worker. They have great rates also. Come check them out."

Michael Lindstrom

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joanne has been spectacular in answering my myriads of questions. She is prompt in returning emails and provides real value to the office. This is why I prefer State Farm - customer service is #1."

Shannon Nelson

March 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm in Salem is terrific. The agents are friendly and the prices are sensible."

Rachel Fetters

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Judy always goes above and beyond to take care of her customers! She sets the bar high for standard of care."

Becca White

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and quick! Thank you!"

Renee Hemken

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"This business is very professional and very responsive. Each time I've needed help they have responded the same day. Great family/hometown business!"

Judy Wilmont

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great personal care, detailed oriented, and very friendly"

Jennie Wilmont

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a wonderful experience with State Farm agents. We are always treated respectfully and all inquiries are handled professionally and promptly. Great value and would highly recommend!"

Steve Plank

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"All the people at State Farm in Salem are always very kind and helpful. Today Joanne helped me. Joanne was very polite and tremendously helpful. Thank you!!!"

John Roberts

September 20, 2020

3  out of  5
"There a state farm office , with a small town feel"

Jeremy Korman

April 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Katie is great and always helpful"

Howard Yates

April 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Frindly people grate prices"

Tripin- OnIn (Tina)

November 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"Always very knowledgeable and helpful. Good rates."

M Schafer

February 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Camron and his office staff are always very knowledgeable and helpful and I would highly recommend them."

Shane Callicutt

February 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"Camron and his staff are professional, easy to reach, and have always taken the time to explain things in a way that I can understand them. I have all my insurance with these guys, and have zero regrets! Highly recommended."